How do I delete my account?

Modified on Thu, 28 Mar 2024 at 01:15 PM

You can send an email to us at support@highlighters.letshighlight.com if you want to have your Highlight account deleted.


NOTE: If you want to re-join Highlight in the future, you will need to create a new account. If you need assistance , you can reach out to our support team for detailed instructions for how to re-join. 



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article